Town Council

markle-town-councilMarkle is governed by the Town Council, which exercises the legislative function of the town.

Councilmembers are elected on the November election day in the year of expiration of their respective four year terms.

Jeff Humbarger, President
(Term expires in 2020)

Mark Hamilton, Vice-president
(Term expires in 2020)

Rick Bower, Councilman
(Term expires in 2018)

Council Meeting are regularly scheduled at 7:30 PM on the third Wednesday of the month. Meetings are held at the Markle Volunteer Fire Station, located at 150 W. Sparks.

Town Council Meeting Agenda

Town Council Meeting Minutes